COIHS Armagh 2015

‹ Return to

[Back row: from left to right] Dr Adrian Empey, Mr George Woodman, Professor David Hayton, Archbishop Richard Clarke, Mr Brendan Toomey, the Very Revd Gregory Dunstan, Dr Ken Milne
[Front row: from left to right] Mr Jeffrey Cox, Dr Immo Warntjes, Professor Padraig O Riain and Dr Ida Milne
Photo courtesy of Ian Maginess